Online Journalism Awards open for 2009

May 6th, 2009 | By Deborah Acosta | Category: Awards



The Online Journalism Awards have changed their categories this year.  To see the new breakdown, check out:

OJA Categories


The final day to submit your work is June 30, 2009.  


Judging will take place right here at the University of Miami School of Communication, and the winners will be announced on the last day of ONA’s annual conference in San Francisco, October 3rd.


Need inspiration? Check out the Online Journalism Award Winners for 2008:

2008 Winners

VN:F [1.5.4_809]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave Comment